Projektingenieure

Stefan Grieger

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Grieger
Projektingenieur
grieger@ineg-energie.de

Michael Große-Kettler

Michael Große-Kettler, B.Eng.
Projektingenieur
grossekettler@ineg-energie.de

Jens Heinemann

Dipl.-Ing.Jens Heinemann
Projektingenieur
heinemann@ineg-energie.de

Michael Luks

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Luks
Projektleiter
luks@ineg-energie.de

Thomas Oesterreich

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Oesterreich
Projektingenieur
oesterreich@ineg-energie.de

Hendrik Fedtke

Hendrik Fedtke, M.Sc.
Projektingenieur
fedtke@ineg-energie.de

Dennis Schmitter

Dipl.-Ing. Dennis Schmitter
Projektingenieur
schmitter@ineg-energie.de

Stephan Walter

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Walter
Projektingenieur
walter@ineg-energie.de

Stefan Brinkmann

Stefan Brinkmann, M.Eng.
Projektingenieur
brinkmann@ineg-energie.de

Ole Röhrdanz

Dipl.-Ing. Ole Röhrdanz
Projektingenieur
roehrdanz@ineg-energie.de

Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc., Ralf Enneking
Projektingenieur
enneking@ineg-energie.de

Viktor Keller

Dipl.-Ing. Viktor Keller
Projektingenieur
keller@ineg-energie.de